Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Claudia Gonzalez

Claudia Gonzalez

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Gonzalez
"I had the greatest experience with Daniel Bell… He was the most helpful, knowledgeable and kind Insurance person that I had ever dealt with…. He made the transition to his agency very smooth and easy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Parker Stemkowski

Parker Stemkowski

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Parker Stemkowski
"Needed to switch over multiple insurance policies Daniel was great in being patient and helpful for me to understand what was going on."
Profile photo of Steve Bell

Steve Bell

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Bell
"This office is excellent to work with. Daniel has been very attentive and met all of my needs."
Profile photo of Samer Hamdar

Samer Hamdar

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samer Hamdar
"This was the most responsive State Farm branch I could find in Tallahassee. Daniel B helped me set up a life insurance policy today. The process was seamless and he was very helpful in answering my questions throughout."
Profile photo of April Evans

April Evans

July 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by April Evans
"Horrible customer service."
Profile photo of Penny Basford

Penny Basford

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Basford
"Had the pleasure of working with Katlynn who helped set up my car insurance. Very knowledgeable and answered all my guestions,"
Profile photo of Shelli Lantz

Shelli Lantz

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelli Lantz
"Thanks so much for the great service, State Farm. Madi was so helpful and knowledgeable to work with!"
Profile photo of Madeline Reddel

Madeline Reddel

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline Reddel
"Great company, I had amazing help from Madison Green!"
Profile photo of matthew harrity

matthew harrity

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by matthew harrity
"Matt and his team are perfect for insurance needs. Madison Green on the phone was particularly helpful to cater to my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Lizzie Peck

Lizzie Peck

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lizzie Peck
"I called recently inquiring about a new policy and Madi was incredibly helpful and understanding! She answered any questions I had and talked me through any concerns, as well. Madi was a pleasure speaking to!"
Profile photo of Holly Green

Holly Green

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Green
"I was very impressed with Madison. She was pleasant, knowledgeable, and professional. She’s a wonderful asset to the team!"
Profile photo of Justin Spitze

Justin Spitze

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Spitze
"I called earlier this week to get a quote on my auto insurance, and spoke with a nice young lady named Kaitlyn who helped guide me through the process very quickly and sufficiently. I definitely recommend going through Matt Wheeler and asking to speak with Kaitlyn as your representative!"
Profile photo of CT Green

CT Green

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by CT Green
"Madi Green rocks! Always has a smile in her voice."
Profile photo of JOE SALTER

JOE SALTER

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JOE SALTER
"State farm has been a blessing for us. Kaitlyn Craig especially has taken great care in meeting all of our needs."
Profile photo of Ben Pinover

Ben Pinover

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Pinover
"Fantastic experience with Madison!"
Profile photo of Jon Green

Jon Green

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Green
"Thanks so much for all your help Madison! Really appreciate you getting me the best deal!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Horowitz

Stephanie Horowitz

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Horowitz
"Kaitlyn was the best!"
Profile photo of Lexi burulia

Lexi burulia

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi burulia
"I had an overall great experience with Kaitlyn!"
Profile photo of Marshall Craig

Marshall Craig

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marshall Craig
"Always have a great experience here. Kaitlyn is always so kind!"
Profile photo of Lisa Ann Wade

Lisa Ann Wade

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Ann Wade
"Deon Wade have a awesome customer service attitude will recommend him to anyone love his personality"
Profile photo of Sydney Isemann

Sydney Isemann

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Isemann
"kaitlyn was absolutely amazing!! She was extremely helpful with everything, I would definitely recommend her to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of Aimee Green

Aimee Green

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Green
"We are continued customers of State Farm and so thankful as life moves us, our policies, coverage and excellent service continue locally. Madi is a joy to speak to at the office. Her professionalism and willingness to help is appreciated."
Profile photo of Veronica Jacobs

Veronica Jacobs

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Jacobs
"I'm so happy I switched my insurance to State farm.they are the best I ever had .Deon wade was so helpful when I call to get a quote State farm are the best"
Profile photo of Alexis Flores

Alexis Flores

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Flores
"I spoke with Kaitlyn the other day on the phone and she was excellent! She was so helpful."
Profile photo of Nikki Walker

Nikki Walker

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Walker
"Deon had the best customer service I’ve had in a while. I definitely recommend coming here and asking for him personally!"